Equine Artists in Cheshire

Equine artists, equestrian artists, horse portrait artists in Cheshire and surrounding areas. If you an equine artist in Cheshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Filter Premium ListingsPremium Listings found  

Reset filters

Equine Artists in Cheshire - Premium Listings

Annie-Rose Pearson

Cheshire

Equestrian and canine portraits. Sporting art. Please visit website for details.

Equine Artists in Cheshire - Free Listings

A. Tyldesley Fine Art – Animal Portraits

Cheshire

Amber Tyldesley

Tel: 07552 786861

Email: enquiries@amberspetportraits.co.uk

Web: www.ambersanimalportraits.co.uk

Aanna Barard

Cheshire

Tel: 07906 126420

Email: abarard@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.aannabarard.com

Adam Birch Artwork

Shropshire

Adam Birch

Tel: 07878 967718

Email: hello@adamrbirch.co.uk

Web: www.adamrbirch.co.uk

Alison Stafford Art

Cheshire

Alison Stafford

Tel: 07766 141163

Email: alison@alisonstafford.com

Web: www.alisonstafford.com

Annie-Rose Pearson

Cheshire

Tel: 07976 215084

Email: annie-rose@msn.com

Web: www.annieroseart.co.uk

Antony Dala

Wirral

Tel: 07766 653959

Email: antonyldala@hotmail.com

Avril Jones

Cheshire

Tel: 07990 861669

Email: avril@petportraits.plus.com

Web: www.petportraits.me.uk

Equine Oil Portraits

Cheshire

Paul Webber

Tel: 07854 161067

Email: prwebber@btconnect.com

Web: www.equineoilportraits.com

Lindsay Hill

Cheshire

Tel: 01625 441645

Email: lindsay@lindsayhill.co.uk

Web: www.lindsayhill.co.uk

Lizzie Shuttleworth

Derbyshire

Tel: 01433 650588

Email: lizzie@lizzieshuttleworth.com

Web: www.lizzieshuttleworth.com

Pictures in Pencil

Shropshire

North Lodge, Quatt, Bridgnorth, WV15 6QN

Stuart Thompson

Tel: 07952 786859

Email: stutheartist@gmail.com

Ramelia-Images

Cheshire

10 Lea Drive, Wimboldsley, CW10 0LX

Rebekah Adshead

Email: rebekah.adshead@btconnect.com

Web: www.ramelia-images.com

Sarah Clegg

Cheshire

17 Lilac Avenue, Knutsford, WA16 0AZ

Tel: 01565 653039

Email: enquiries@sarahclegg.co.uk

Web: www.sarahclegg.com/art

Spirit Works

Cheshire

Liz Laurent

Tel: 07789 793693

Email: liz_laurent@hotmail.com

Wonderhorse Edits

Greater Manchester

Tel: 07951 701347

Email: jeannie.harris@yahoo.com

Web: grinchdesign.wix.com/wonderhorse-edits