Equestrian Events Diary for Cheshire

Horse shows in Cheshire and equestrian events in Cheshire and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for Cheshire: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on Cheshire Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more
Place a Premium Listing

Equestrian Events in Cheshire

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

March 2021

Week 13
30-Mar Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Field House EC
30-Mar Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Speetley EC
31-Mar Wed Dressage Unaffiliated Rodbaston EC

April 2021

01-Apr Thu Event Type Premium Event Listing Venue (Cheshire)
Premium event listings provide equestrian event organisers with a paragraph of text (350 characters) in this space to promote events to a target audience of local equestrians. An excellent way to make an individual event stand out in the listings and to explain what the event is all about. Link directly to a web page for further information, tickets or entries. Only £10 + VAT per event date.
02-Apr Fri Dressage Unaffiliated Beaver Hall
03-Apr Sat Dressage British Dressage, Quest Field House EC
03-Apr Sat Dressage British Dressage Reaseheath College
04-Apr Sun Horse Show Open Show Hargate Equestrian
04-Apr Sun Combined Training Unaffiliated Hargate Equestrian
04-Apr Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated Netley Hall EC
04-Apr Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Reaseheath College
Week 14
05-Apr Mon Dressage Unaffiliated Field House EC
10-Apr Sat Dressage British Dressage Rodbaston EC
11-Apr Sun Dressage British Dressage Foxes Comp. Centre
11-Apr Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated Hargate Equestrian
11-Apr Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Hargate Equestrian
11-Apr Sun Dressage British Dressage, Quest Rodbaston EC
Week 15
14-Apr Wed Dressage Unaffiliated Beaver Hall
16-Apr Fri Dressage British Dressage Arley Moss Equestrian
16-Apr Fri Dressage British Dressage Kingswood EC
16-Apr Fri Training Camp Eventers Camp Reaseheath College
17-Apr Sat Dressage Unaffiliated Beaver Hall
17-Apr Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Hargate Equestrian
17-Apr Sat Dressage British Dressage Kingswood EC
17-Apr Sat Dressage Unaffiliated Rodbaston EC
18-Apr Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Arley Moss Equestrian
18-Apr Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Kingswood EC
18-Apr Sun Dressage Unaffiliated S & G Equine
18-Apr Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Spot Acre Equestrian
Week 16
19-Apr Mon Dressage British Dressage Foxes Comp. Centre
20-Apr Tue Dressage Unaffiliated Reaseheath College
20-Apr Tue Training Jon Rogers Rodbaston EC
21-Apr Wed Dressage Unaffiliated Beaver Hall
23-Apr Fri Eventing British Eventing Kelsall Hill EC
24-Apr Sat Eventing British Eventing Kelsall Hill EC
24-Apr Sat Show Jumping Unaffiliated Kingswood EC
24-Apr Sat Dressage British Dressage, Quest Reaseheath College
24-Apr Sat Dressage British Dressage Rodbaston EC
25-Apr Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated Hargate Equestrian
25-Apr Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Hargate Equestrian

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.